Kontakta Oss

Kontor Stockholm

Xella Sverige AB
Hufvudsta Gård, Bränneriet
171 73 Solna

Tfn:   040-59 33 70

Öppentider: 08.00 – 16.30 dagligen - fredag till 15.00.

Telefon Email

Ben Birouti
Kalkyl, Innesälj & Projektering

070-687 40 41 

ben.birouti@xella.com

Nariman Ghanian
Kalkyl

019-58 60 58

nariman.ghanian@xella.com

Emma Johansson
Logistik & Ekonomi

070-531 82 53

emma.johansson@xella.com

Johanna Axner

073-500 49 75

johanna.axner@xella.com

Axel Lindberg
Logistik & Ekonomi

076-182 68 66

axel.lindberg@xella.com

Fredrik Johansson
CEO Scandinavia

073-422 69 73

fredrik.johansson@xella.com

Kontor Malmö

Xella Sverige AB
Allétorget 3
SE-215 34 Malmö

Tfn:   040-59 33 70

Öppentider: 08.00 – 16.30 dagligen - fredag till 15.00.

Telefon Email

Joakim Wandegren
Försäljningschef Sverige

072-304 95 74

joakim.wandegren@xella.com

Mahmoud Sherwani
Kalkyl & Innesälj

076-014 07 22

mahmoud.sherwani@xella.com

Mariann Sjöstrand
Kalkyl & Innesälj

mammaledig

Kontor Göteborg

Xella Sverige AB
Vättnevägen 14
SE-429 33 Kullavik

Tfn:   040-59 33 70

​Öppentider: 08.00 – 16.30 dagligen - fredag till 15.00.

Lars Whendin
Försäljningsansvarig
Region Väst

072-314 77 14

lars.whendin@xella.com