Kontakta Oss

Kontor Stockholm

Xella Sverige AB
Hufvudsta Gård, Sjögaraget
171 73 Solna

Tfn:   +46 40 59 33 70

Öppentider: 08.00 – 16.30 dagligen - fredag till 15.00.

Telefon Email

Fredrik Johansson
CEO Scandinavia

+46 73-422 69 73

fredrik.johansson@xella.com

Peter Fahlén
Försäljningschef 

+46 72-314 77 14

peter.fahlen@xella.com

Ben Birouti
Kalkyl, Innesälj & Projektering

+46 70-687 40 41 

ben.birouti@xella.com

Emma Johansson
Logistik & Ekonomi

+46 70-531 82 53

emma.johansson@xella.com

Emil Lindquist
Försäljningsansvarig Region Öst

+46 76-165 99 46

emil.lindquist@xella.com

Nariman Ghanian
Kalkyl

+46 70-945 01 05

nariman.ghanian@xella.com

Axel Lindberg
Logistik & Ekonomi

+46 76-182 68 66

axel.lindberg@xella.com

Kontor Malmö

Xella Sverige AB
Allétorget 3
SE-215 34 Malmö

Tfn:   +46 40 59 33 70

Öppentider: 08.00 – 16.30 dagligen - fredag till 15.00.

Telefon Email

Mahmoud Sherwani
Kalkyl & Innesälj

+46 76-014 07 22

mahmoud.sherwani@xella.com

Mariann Sjöstrand
Försäljningsansvarig Region Syd 

Föräldraledig