Kontakta Oss

Kontor Stockholm

Xella Sverige AB
Hufvudsta Gård, Sjögaraget
171 73 Solna

Tfn:   +46 40 59 33 70

Öppentider: 08.00 – 16.30 dagligen - fredag till 15.00.

Telefon Email

Fredrik Johansson
CEO Scandinavia

+46 73-422 69 73

fredrik.johansson@xella.com

Ben Birouti
Projektchef / Projectmanager

+46 70-687 40 41 

ben.birouti@xella.com

Nariman Ghanian
Projektingenjör

+46 70-945 01 05

nariman.ghanian@xella.com

Voraprat Muangpetch
Projektingenjör

+46 72-304 95 74

voraprat.muangpetch@xella.com

Emma Johansson
Logistik Teamleader

+46 70-531 82 53

emma.johansson@xella.com

Insiya Kapasi
Logistik

+46 76-182 68 66

insiya.kapasi@xella.com

Yohana Méndez
Logistik

+46 76-165 99 46

yohana.mendez@xella.com

Kontor Malmö

Xella Sverige AB
Allétorget 3
SE-215 34 Malmö

Tfn:   +46 40 59 33 70

Öppentider: 08.00 – 16.30 dagligen - fredag till 15.00.

Telefon Email

Zakaria Zigaf
Försäljning Region Syd

+46 76-014 07 22

zakaria.zigaf@xella.com